Celebrating Our Sesquicentennial!

0
Years Old

Welcome to Warrens

On this site you will find upcoming events, contact information for our Board, as well as ordinances, newsletters, and meetings.

The Village of Warrens is situated in the Town of Lincoln. The Town of Grant is to the west and the Town of Scott to the east. 
For police, fire, or medical emergency, call 911. For non-emergencies, call the Monroe County Sheriff’s Office at (608) 269-2117. 
The Village Board typically meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month, at 6:30 p.m., at the Village Office, 301 Main Street, Warrens, WI 54666.

map of warrens

Log Building Rental

The Log Building can be reserved for public use upon approval and contract.

Use the calendar on this page to determine if the date you need is available. Active reservations show up on it as busy.

NOTE: If the date is marked as busy, you can still make a reservation. It will be placed on the waiting list.

See LOG BUILDING RENTAL below for form.

Businesses

Check out the 
Visit Warrens Website 
​for a list of area businesses and activities.

Taxes

Tax Parcel Search

Property taxes are paid differently depending on the time of year.

​December & January pay at 
Warrens Payments
using – ID=RT17972.

​February – November pay at ​Monroe County’s site.

Online Tax Payments

Monroe County Website

Utilities

Garbage and Recycling Rules

Warrens Rate File with PSC
Pay Warrens Utilities at
Warrens Payments
​use – ID=RT17971

​70th Assembly District
Representative – Nancy Vandermeer
Senate District 24
Senator – Patrick Testin

President 
Jason Krultz – jasonk@villageofwarrens.com 

Trustees 
Don Byrum – donb@villageofwarrens.com
Darin Oakes – darino@villageofwarrens.com
Mickey Rezin – mickeyr@villageofwarrens.com
Amy Roberts – amyr@villageofwarrens.com

Clerk-Treasurer  
Kris Oakes – kriso@villageofwarrens.com

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer  
Terri Swope – tswope@villageofwarrens.com

Public Works Director 
Brian Knoepker – briank@villageofwarrens.com

CALL US

608-378-4177

VISIT US

Our office is open from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

LOG BUILDING RENTAL

See RENTAL tab above for info.

CONTACT US

info@villageofwarrens.com